Log in

OUR TEAM

IDEA Office Staff

At IDEA, we are a team of people passionate about giving educators the resources they need. If you would like more about IDEA or any of our programs, please contact a member of our awesome team!

                                         

 Amber Heffner
Executive Director
 aheffner@ideaillinois.org
309-221-2868


Lindsay Zilly
Director of Professional Learning
 lzilly@ideaillinois.org
708-704-9359

Whitney Miller
Chief Operating Officer
wmiller@ideaillinois.org
815-641-4156


David Chan
Conference Coordinator
dchan@ideaillinois.org
847-448-0983


Heather Woomer

Event Coordinator

hwoomer@ideaillinois.org

630-628-1088


Stefanie Crawford

Content Designer:

Digital Marketing | Professional Learning

scrawford@ideaillinois.org

Executive Board Members

Kim Lohse President  
Natasha Smith President-Elect  
John Langley Past President  
Steve Wick Secretary  
Heather Giles Treasurer  

Governing Board Members

  • Mike Coziahr
  • Stefanie Crawford
  • Sean Eichenser
  • Lisa Coburn
  • Todd Dugan
  • Sarah Said
  • Kelly Brockway
  • Malinda Hurt
  • Brigitte Garth-Young
  • David Lerch
  • Carolyn Wargo
  • Melissa Fierro
  • Michael Smith
  • Jeremy  Rinkel
  • Katie Frey
  • Andy Fekete
  • Mike McGowan
  • Molly Larson 
  • Mike McCormick
  • Ryan O'Shea
  • Alex Mayszak
  • LeeAnn Grant

©2019 Illinois Digital Educators Alliance. All rights reserved.

Email: info@ideaillinois.org
Call: 630 628 1088

Address:
2735 Hassert Blvd.

Ste 135 PMB 304

Naperville, Illinois 60564

Translate this page in your preferred language:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software