Log in

Log in


IDEA Office Staff

At IDEA, we are a team of people passionate about giving educators the resources they need. If you would like more about IDEA or any of our programs, please contact a member of our awesome team!

David Chan
Conference Coordinator

Stefanie Crawford

Digital Storyteller | Professional Learning

Lindsay Zilly
Director of Professional Learning

Heather Woomer

Event Coordinator


Executive Board Members

Kim Lohse President  
Natasha Smith President-Elect  
John Langley Past President  
Steve Wick Secretary  
Heather Giles Treasurer  

Governing Board Members

  • Mike Coziahr
  • Stefanie Crawford
  • Sean Eichenser
  • Lisa Coburn
  • Todd Dugan
  • Sarah Said
  • Kelly Brockway
  • Malinda Hurt
  • Brigitte Garth-Young
  • David Lerch
  • Carolyn Wargo
  • Melissa Fierro
  • Michael Smith
  • Jeremy  Rinkel
  • Katie Frey
  • Andy Fekete
  • Mike McGowan
  • Molly Larson 
  • Mike McCormick
  • Ryan O'Shea
  • Alex Mayszak
  • LeeAnn Grant

©2019 Illinois Digital Educators Alliance. All rights reserved.

Call: 630 628 1088

2735 Hassert Blvd.

Ste 135 PMB 304

Naperville, Illinois 60564

Translate this page in your preferred language:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software