Log in


Scholarships in amounts up to $1,000 are given to Illinois Digital Educators Alliance members in the following categories:

  1. Category 1: IDEA Members attending IDEAcon 2023: February 13 - 16 in Schaumburg, IL.

  2. Category 2: IDEA Members attending an IDEA Professional Learning event.

  3. Category 3: Undergraduate pre-service educators who are pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Education.

2022 IDEA scholarship application now open!

Calling all IDEA members! The 2022 IDEA Scholarship Application is now open! 

IDEA members can apply for a scholarship in one of the categories listed above. Submissions are due May 5, 2022, at 11:59 P.M.

Apply for a 2022 Scholarship

Not an IDEA member? Apply for FREE here

If you have any questions regarding the IDEA Scholarship Program, please contact us at awards@ideaillinois.org. 

2021 scholarship RECIPIENTS

Congratulations to the 2021 IDEA Scholarship Award recipients!

We awarded almost $6,000 to seven educators this year. Check out this year's recipients below.

Kimberly Van Wyk

to be used at:

Concordia University Chicago

Traci Johnson

to be used at:

American College of Education

Kevin McCann

to be used at:

American College of Education

Cheryl Graff

to be used at:

National Louis University

Erin Lopez

to be used at:

ISTE 2022

Madelena Tancredi

to be used at:

St. Xavier University

Emma Sempsrott

to be used at:

Illinois Wesleyan University 

©2019 Illinois Digital Educators Alliance. All rights reserved.

Email: info@ideaillinois.org
Call: 630 628 1088

2735 Hassert Blvd.

Ste 135 PMB 304

Naperville, Illinois 60564

Translate this page in your preferred language:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software