Log in


The map below shows the location of the 21 regional chapters of Illinois Digital Educators Alliance.

The members of each chapter meet at regular times during the year to share ideas and explore new instructional technology resources.

Serving the counties of

ABE LINCOLN: Menard, Logan, De Witt, Sangamon, Macon, Piatt, Moultrie, Christian & Shelby

BLACKHAWK: Rock Island, Mercer & Henry

CENTRAL ILLINOIS VALLEY: Peoria, Woodford, Tazewell & Mason

CHICAGO: Chicago area (for those who live or work in the CPS regions)

CHICAGO PREP: Covering all parochial, independent and private schools in the Chicagoland area

CORN BELT: Livingston, McLean, Ford & Iroquois

EGYPTIAN: Washington, Jefferson, Wayne, Perry, Franklin, Hamilton & White

ILLINI: Champaign, Vermilion, Douglas, Coles & Edgar

KASKASKIA: Macoupin, Montgomery, Bond, Fayette, Clinton & Marion

KISHWAUKEE: Winnebago, Boone, McHenry, DeKalb & Kane

NORTHERN SUBURBS: Lake and the Northern Suburbs

NORTHWEST: Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Carroll, Ogle, Whiteside & Lee

SHAWNEE: Jackson, Williamson, Saline, Gallatin, Union, Johnson, Pope, Hardin, Alexander, Pulaski & Massac

SOUTH SUBURBS: Southern Suburbs

SOUTHWESTERN: Jersey, Madison, St. Clair, Monroe & Randolph

STARVED ROCK: Bureau, La Salle, Putnam & Marshall

THREE RIVERS: Kendall, Will, Grundee & Kankakee

TWO RIVERS: Adams, Brown, Schuyler, Cass, Pike, Scott, Morgan, Calhoun & Green

WABASH VALLEY: Cumberland, Clark, Effingham, Jasper, Crawford, Clay, Richland, Lawrence, Edwards & Wabash

WESTERN: Henderson, Warren, Knox, Hancock, McDonough & Fulton

WESTERN SUBURBS: Du Page and the Western Suburbs

©2019 Illinois Digital Educators Alliance. All rights reserved.

Email: info@ideaillinois.org
Call: 630 628 1088

2705 McDonough St
Joliet, Illinois 60436

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software